Contact

Company address

Valbruna Central Europe s.r.o.
Libušina 342/97, Chválkovice
Olomouc 779 00

Email: info@valbruna-ce.com
: 03545296
DIČ: CZ03545296

Company management

Ing. Aleš Bobek
Managing Director / Sales Manager
Tel: +420 739 162 627
Email: Ales.Bobek@valbruna-ce.com

Jitka Svobodová
Financial Controller / Accounting
Tel: +420 739 139 335
Email: Jitka.Svobodova@valbruna-ce.com

Jan Kuchtík
Production Manager
Tel: +420 732 377 170
Email: Jan.Kuchtik@valbruna-ce.com

Sales department

Ondřej Grygar
Business Manager
Tel: +420 731 458 131
Email: Ondrej.Grygar@valbruna-ce.com

Jakub Chundela
Business Manager
Tel: +420 602 483 673
Email: Jakub.Chundela@valbruna-ce.com

Eva Koutná
Business Assistant
Tel: +420 739 065 536
Email: Eva.Koutna@valbruna-ce.com

Bc. Lenka Ráčková
Business Assistant
Tel: +420 604 384 847
Email: Lenka.Rackova@valbruna-ce.com