Kontakt

Adresa společnosti

Valbruna Central Europe s.r.o.
Libušina 342/97, Chválkovice
Olomouc 779 00

Email: info@valbruna-ce.com
:        03545296
DIČ:     CZ03545296

Vedení společnosti

Ing. Aleš Bobek
Výkonný ředitel / vedoucí prodeje
Tel: +420 739 162 627
Email: Ales.Bobek@valbruna-ce.com

Jitka Svobodová
Finanční kontroler / účetní
Tel: +420 739 139 335
Email: Jitka.Svobodova@valbruna-ce.com

Jan Kuchtík
Vedoucí výroby
Tel: +420 732 377 170
Email: Jan.Kuchtik@valbruna-ce.com

Obchodní oddělení

Ondřej Grygar
Obchodní manažer
Tel: +420 731 458 131
Email: Ondrej.Grygar@valbruna-ce.com

Jakub Chundela
Obchodní manažer
Tel: +420 602 483 673
Email: Jakub.Chundela@valbruna-ce.com

Eva Koutná
Obchodní asistent
Tel: +420 739 065 536
Email: Eva.Koutna@valbruna-ce.com

Bc. Lenka Ráčková
Obchodní asistent
Tel: +420 604 384 847
Email: Lenka.Rackova@valbruna-ce.com